Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Celina Rios

Celina Rios

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Rios
"5 star to this great office. Every time I call with a request I receive it within minutes. Friendly staff and always professional. Dawn is amazing and very helpful. I recommend this office to friends and family."
Profile photo of Christiane Perez

Christiane Perez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christiane Perez
"Can I just give LILLY & DAWN the biggest shout out?? THANK YOU! For making the process seamless and easy. They literally took care of my needs in less than 30 minutes. Lilly greeted me as soon as I walked in the door and got my paperwork started for Dawn. Then Dawn came in and provided me with the best policy for my needs. I was able to get a policy at a good rate, so THANK YOU AGAIN LILLY & DAWN!! State Farm ROCKS!!"
Profile photo of Mayra Lopez

Mayra Lopez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Lopez
"Dawn is the best! Always available"
Profile photo of Fernanda Alvarez

Fernanda Alvarez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Alvarez
"Good team, they work with me according to my needs. Great job 👏🏼"
Profile photo of Amanda Burchett

Amanda Burchett

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Burchett
"Excellent service, very helpful, always there to answer any questions quickly, been with them for almost 6 years now and would never leave something that works!"
Profile photo of Tita McGreal

Tita McGreal

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tita McGreal
"The agent, David Harries was able to give me a quote in no time. He was very professional and his quote was fair. He helped me with my issue. The office is very efficient. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Lucia Álvarez

Lucia Álvarez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Álvarez
"Great customer service every time I call for information about my policy 🤩👍"
Profile photo of Kirina Ferris

Kirina Ferris

December 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kirina Ferris
"Rate goes up every month. When asked why I get an excuse with an attitude."
Profile photo of Brandon Armstrong

Brandon Armstrong

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Armstrong
"David is very personal and takes time to help you out, but also gets to know you. Very friendly staff and has the beat interest for you."
Profile photo of Ginette McDougal

Ginette McDougal

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ginette McDougal
"Nice customer service."
Profile photo of peacock systems

peacock systems

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by peacock systems
"Excellent Service, Very Helpful, and Helped me to reduce my car insurance price."